A | A

January 22nd, 2014
Now Available for Early Download: COWBOY PRIDE, Book One in the Buck Wild series

Whether riding bulls, broncs or each other, the cowboys of the Rocking W are buck wild. Take a peek into the lives of working cowboys, rough stock riders and the men who love them in Carol Lynne’s newest series, Buck Wild.

Pride Publishing
ISBN ebook: 9781781849361
Genre: Cowboys and Western, Gay
Series: Book One in the Buck Wild series.
Book Length: Novella
Release Date: January 2014

Read an Excerpt | Order eBook at Pride Publishing

Two unconventional cowboys make an unconventional relationship work.

As owner of the Rocking W, Dub Walker’s job is to make sure his cowboys keep their minds on their jobs and not the hot rough stock riders who come to the ranch to train. It hasn’t always been easy for Dub to resist the sweet young things, but he’s been doing less prowling since realising there’s only one man on the ranch for him.

For years, Shane Ackerman has tried to prove to Dub that they’re right for each other. Unfortunately, the man Shane loves and worships pushes him away at every turn. Instead of wallowing in self-pity, Shane does what any twenty-something man would do—has sex, lots of it.

Dub could easily take Shane to his bed, but he wants more from the younger man than a roll in the hay. With temptation around the ranch seven days a week, Dub knows monogamy will be a problem for both of them. With the help of a friend and a bit of soul searching, Dub discovers the only people qualified to define a relationship are those in it.

Comments are closed.