A | A

October 20th, 2013
Now Available: Lassoes and Lust Box Set

Lassoes and Lust Box Setincluding “All Play and No Work” by Carol Lynne

Book One in the Cattle Valley series.

When a three man partnership becomes too much for their small Texas town, Ryan Blackfeather knows it’s time to head for greener pastures. With a new job awaiting him in Cattle Valley, Wyoming, he convinces his men, Nate and Rio to make the move.

A community built on tolerance, Cattle Valley’s one of the few places in the country where the residents won’t bat an eyelash at the threesomes relationship. Nate, Rio and Ryan fit right in. However, with Ryan busy in his new job as town Sheriff, Rio and Nate are left to wonder how they’re supposed to make a living. What use are a highly trained mercenary and a private detective in a peaceful community the size of Cattle Valley?

This box set also includes the following books:
“Tyler’s Cowboy” by Amber Kell
“Chaps and Hope” by Bailey Bradford
“No Going Home” by T.A Chase
“Ralston’s Way” by Talia Charmichael

Order Ebook at Pride Publishing »

Comments are closed.